EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Board Members
Name Email Address
Doug Daugherty - Superintendent ddaugherty@cusd20.net
TJ Pargin (President) tpargin@cusd20.net
Ron Waldrop (Vice-President) rwaldrop@cusd20.net
Kenny Waller (Secretary) kwaller@cusd20.net
Reese Ivers rivers@cusd20.net
Kyle Gray kylegray@cusd20.net
Dana Goodwin dgoodwin@cusd20.net
Mike Seitzinger mikeseitzinger@cusd20.net