EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Board Members
Name Email Address
Doug Daugherty - Superintendent ddaugherty@cusd20.net
Mike Seitzinger (President) mseitzinger@cusd20.net
TJ Pargin (Vice President) tpargin@cusd20.net
Ron Waldrop (Secretary) rwaldrop@cusd20.net
Andy Shick ashick@cusd20.net
Kyle Gray kylegray@cusd20.net
Shane Gray shanegray@cusd20.net
Kenny Waller kwaller@cusd20.net