SCHOOL BOARD

BOARD MEMBERS

Name

Email Address

Doug Daugherty - Superintendent

ddaugherty@cusd20.net

TJ Pargin (President)

tpargin@cusd20.net

Ron Waldrop (Vice-President)

rwaldrop@cusd20.net

Kenny Waller (Secretary)

kwaller@cusd20.net

Reese Ivers

rivers@cusd20.net

Kyle Gray

kylegray@cusd20.net

Dana Goodwin

dgoodwin@cusd20.net

Mike Seitzinger

mikeseitzinger@cusd20.net