Board of Education

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

Name

Email Address

Doug Daugherty, Superintendent

ddaugherty@cusd20.net

Brittany Boldt, Assistant Superintendent

bboldt@cusd20.net

TJ Pargin, President

tpargin@cusd20.net

Ron Waldrop, Vice-President

rwaldrop@cusd20.net

Kenny Waller, Secretary

kwaller@cusd20.net

Reese Ivers

rivers@cusd20.net

Kyle Gray

kylegray@cusd20.net

Dana Goodwin

dgoodwin@cusd20.net

Mike Seitzinger

mikeseitzinger@cusd20.net